2021 Season
All student concerts will continue to be live streamed on our Facebook page throughout the season. Faculty Artist Series concerts may also be live streamed, with the potential for all in-person attendance to be determined in the coming weeks as per COVID-19 protocols needed.
 
 

FACULTY ARTIST SERIES

Featuring programs curated and performed by the renowned LMC faculty. Each concert incorporates music from all periods, including LMC’s composers-in-residence Jake Gunnar Walsh and Alex Berko!

June 25, 2021

Faculty Artist Concert No. 1

7:30 p.m. Friday

July 02, 2021

Faculty Artist Concert No. 2

7:30 p.m. Friday

July 09, 2021

Faculty Artist Concert No. 3

7:30 p.m. Friday

July 23, 2021

Faculty Artist Concert No. 4

7:30 p.m. Friday

July 30, 2021

Faculty Artist Concert No. 5

7:30 p.m. Friday

August 06, 2021

Faculty Artist Concert No. 6

7:30 p.m. Friday

Please reload

 

FREE STUDENT CONCERTS

Student programs are family friendly and free!

Student Showcases

Saturday, June 26 – 7:30 p.m. (Solo Showcase)

Friday, July 2 – 3:30 p.m. (Chamber Showcase)

Saturday, July 10 – 7:30 p.m. (Solo Showcase)

Thursday, July 15 – 7 p.m. (Chamber Showcase)

Saturday, July 24 – 7:30 p.m. (Solo Showcase)

Saturday, July 31 – 7:30 p.m. (Chamber Showcase)

Sunday, August 8 – 1:30 p.m. (Solo Showcase and Piano Prelude)

Saturday, August 14 – 7 p.m. (Chamber Showcase)

Piano Prelude and Luzerne Symphony Orchestra Concerts

Sunday, June 27 – 1:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 3 – 1:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 11 – 1:30 p.m.

Friday, July 16 – 1:30 p.m. (Piano Prelude, Brass Choir & Orchestra)

Sunday, July 25 – 1:30 p.m.

Sunday, August 1 – 1:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 7 – 3 p.m. (Orchestra only)

Sunday, August 8 – 1:30 p.m. (Piano Prelude Duos and Solo Showcase)

Sunday, August 15 – 1:30 p.m. (Piano Prelude, Brass Choir & Orchestra)

CONTACT

P.O. Box 39

203 Lake Tour Road

Lake Luzerne, NY 12846

info@luzernemusic.org

518-696-2771

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2019 by Luzerne Music Center

Luzerne Music Center is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization with the EIN 22-2765869